

ESB National Track & Field League 2007



Premier Division		Div	Division 1	
Men	Women		Men	
		Pool 1	Pool 2	
North Down Abbey D.S.D. Clonliffe H Donore H Crusaders	D.S.D. Lagan Valley Abbey A.C. Tir Chonaill A.C. City of Lisburn	Shercock Ballymena Olympian Tir Chonaill Finn Valley	Letterkenny City of Lisburn City of Derry Lagan Valley Tallaght	
Meath		Galway		
			Women	
		Pool 1	Pool 2	
		Crusaders Nth Down Finn Valley City of Derry Kildare Co Galway	Tallaght Ballymena Meath Letterkenny Clonliffe	

## **Claremont Stadium, Navan**

## RSC, Waterford

Premier Division		Division 1	
Men	Women	Men	Women
Limerick	Bandon	St Abbans	Tullamore
Menapians	Leevale	West Waterford	Raheny
Togher-Belgooly	Riocht	КСН	West Waterford
Leevale	Ath Wexford	Ath Wexford	KCH
Raheny	SLOT	SLOT	St Abbans
Tullamore		Riocht	Borrisokane